Coupon codes, discounts & offers
These are offers that banks and stores publish themselves, each shown with its source and the date we read it. HAULS has not tested them at checkout yet, and every card says so. Many apply only to a specific card, so check the terms before you pay.
It will be a small, curated set of stores, not a directory of every code on the internet.
Using promo codes or discount coupons? A code only saves money if the price underneath is fair. Read is that discount real? and the difference between MRP and selling price before you apply one.
Doing a Myntra or Amazon haul? See the shopping haul guides for how to check whether the discount inside it is real.

Latest coupon codes & offers
Browse coupons by category
- Zomato 25% off
Dining on Wednesdays with American Express Platinum
Zomato and District dining pay-bill. For American Express Platinum Charge Card members only (not Corporate or Network cards).
Up to ₹5,000 per transaction and ₹10,000 a month per card. Wednesdays only. Printed validity 24 Dec 2025 to 31 Dec 2026.
Source: American Express India terms (PDF), read 8 Oct 2026. Not tested by HAULS yet.
Valid till 31 Dec 2026 - Zomato 10% off
Dining with the HSBC TravelOne credit card
Zomato and District dining. For HSBC TravelOne credit card holders only.
Up to ₹1,000 once per card per calendar month. Printed validity to 31 Dec 2026.
Source: HSBC India terms (PDF), read 8 Oct 2026. Not tested by HAULS yet.
Valid till 31 Dec 2026 - District 10% off
Events with the HSBC TravelOne credit card
District events. For HSBC TravelOne credit card holders only.
Up to ₹1,000 once per card per calendar month. Printed validity to 31 Dec 2026.
Source: HSBC India terms (PDF), read 8 Oct 2026. Not tested by HAULS yet.
Valid till 31 Dec 2026 - District Buy 1 get 1
Movie tickets with the HSBC TravelOne credit card
District movies, buy one get one. For HSBC TravelOne credit card holders only.
Up to ₹200 off the second ticket, minimum 2 tickets, twice per card per month. Printed validity to 31 Dec 2026.
Source: HSBC India terms (PDF), read 8 Oct 2026. Not tested by HAULS yet.
Valid till 31 Dec 2026 - Flipkart Up to 10% off
Big Billion Days: card offer on Axis and ICICI cards
Flipkart says select Axis Bank and ICICI Bank cards get an instant discount during Big Billion Days. No code needed.
The page did not state caps, minimums or which cards. Check the offer terms on Flipkart before paying.
Source: Flipkart Big Billion Days store page, read 8 Oct 2026. Not tested by HAULS yet.
No end date statedApplies at checkout - Flipkart ₹1,000 off
Big Billion Days: No Cost EMI with a flat discount
Flipkart lists No Cost EMI plus a flat ₹1,000 off (₹500 off with Pay Later). No code needed.
The page did not state minimums or eligible items. Check the offer terms on Flipkart before paying.
Source: Flipkart Big Billion Days store page, read 8 Oct 2026. Not tested by HAULS yet.
No end date statedApplies at checkout
How HAULS coupons work
Reveal a code, copy it, and use it at checkout. This page is currently a preview while HAULS builds real-time verification, once live, every offer will show when it was last checked.
Common coupon questions
- What is a coupon code?
- A code you enter at checkout to unlock a specific discount, like a fixed amount or percentage off, at a particular store.
- How do I use a coupon code?
- Reveal the code on a card, copy it, then paste it into the store’s checkout page before payment. Offers marked “Applies at checkout” need no code at all.
- Why might a coupon code not work?
- It may have expired, apply only to certain products, require a minimum order value, or be limited to new or existing users. Check the offer’s conditions before checkout.
- Can a coupon be combined with a sale?
- It depends on the store and offer. Some codes stack with ongoing sale prices, others apply only to full-price items. Each card notes this where known.
- What’s the difference between a coupon and an offer?
- A coupon needs a code entered manually. An offer, marked “Applies at checkout,” applies its discount automatically with no code required.
- How often are HAULS coupons checked?
- Each offer shows where the bank or store published it and the date we read it. HAULS has not tested these at checkout yet, and the card says so. When an offer has been tested, it shows a “Tested” date; an offer is removed when it expires or stops working.